Fotonokka

We are a group of highly talented professionals who take great pride in our work. We handle the production of top quality images from the first sketch to the finished result. All of our photographers have their own unique style to share with our strong creative team. Our clients expect effectiveness, reliability and creativity in everything we do.

We feel comfortable brainstorming solutions to client needs and making these plans a reality. We are also capable of adopting finished plans and executing them with efficiency. Our professional team of photographers and producers are ready to bring your plans to life. You will get your finished top quality image or video efficiently and reliably. We have a supportive team of subcontractors: talented makeup artists, skilled fashion and food stylists, modeling agencies and sound producers. We are very comfortable working on location and in the studio, both domestically and abroad.

Studio Fotonokka Oy

+358 9 5868 200
studio@fotonokka.fi

Vilhonvuorenkatu 11 A
00500, Helsinki

www.fotonokka.fi

https://www.instagram.com/fotonokka/

Valokuvaajat ja ohjaajat

Kristiina Hemminki

Valokuvaaja krisse@fotonokka.fi



Elina Himanen

Valokuvaaja elina@fotonokka.fi



Justus Järnefelt

Valokuvaaja / Toimitusjohtaja justus@fotonokka.fi



Julius Koivistoinen

Cinematographer studio@fotonokka.fi



Suvi Laine

Valokuvaaja suvi@fotonokka.fi



Sara Lehtomaa

Valokuvaaja sara@fotonokka.fi



Kaisa Pelkonen

Tuottaja kaisa@fotonokka.fi



Ossi Piispanen

Valokuvaaja studio@fotonokka.fi



Olga Poppius

Valokuvaaja studio@fotonokka.fi



Tapio Ranta-aho

Valokuvaaja / Assistentti tapio@fotonokka.fi



Elvi Rista

Valokuvaaja elvi@fotonokka.fi



Pekka Sutela

Tekninen tuki pekka@fotonokka.fi



Mikko Tikka

Valokuvaaja mikko@fotonokka.fi



Anthony Ubaud

Valokuvaaja anthony@fotonokka.fi



Joonas Vinnari

Cinematographer studio@fotonokka.fi