Fotonokka

We are a group of highly talented professionals who take great pride in our work. We handle the production of top quality images from the first sketch to the finished result. All of our photographers have their own unique style to share with our strong creative team. Our clients expect effectiveness, reliability and creativity in everything we do.

We feel comfortable brainstorming solutions to client needs and making these plans a reality. We are also capable of adopting finished plans and executing them with efficiency. Our professional team of photographers and producers are ready to bring your plans to life. You will get your finished top quality image or video efficiently and reliably. We have a supportive team of subcontractors: talented makeup artists, skilled fashion and food stylists, modeling agencies and sound producers. We are very comfortable working on location and in the studio, both domestically and abroad.

Kristiina Hemminki

Valokuvaaja krisse@fotonokka.fi



Elina Himanen

Valokuvaaja elina@fotonokka.fi



Justus Järnefelt

Valokuvaaja / Toimitusjohtaja justus@fotonokka.fi



Sara Lehtomaa

Valokuvaaja sara@fotonokka.fi



Mikko Tikka

Valokuvaaja mikko@fotonokka.fi



Elvi Rista

Valokuvaaja elvi@fotonokka.fi



Kaisa Pelkonen

Tuottaja kaisa@fotonokka.fi



Minna Lilja

Tuottaja minna@fotonokka.fi



Tapio Ranta-aho

Valokuvaaja / Assistentti tapio@fotonokka.fi



Suvi Laine

Valokuvaaja studio@fotonokka.fi



Ossi Piispanen

Valokuvaaja studio@fotonokka.fi



Atte Tanner

Valokuvaaja studio@fotonokka.fi



Anthony Ubaud

Valokuvaaja studio@fotonokka.fi



Joonas Vinnari

Cinematographer studio@fotonokka.fi



Julius Koivistoinen

Cinematographer studio@fotonokka.fi